Bill Murray Cup

The Bill Murray Cup is named in honour of a late well-loved member of WSC. It is awarded by the Chair at each meeting to the member who they feel has made the most significant contribution to the meeting.

Details will be posted here after each meeting.
    • 2021-22 Awards
      Wednesday 22nd September 2021 - Sian Francis

      Wednesday 8th September 2021 -
      Peter Sinnott
    • 2020-21 Awards

      Wednesday 9th June 2021 Zoom meeting: Brian Micklethwaite

      Wednesday 26th May 2021 Zoom meeting: Debbie Willetts

      Wednesday 12th May 2021 Zoom meeting: Stephen Markham

      Wednesday 28th April 2021 Zoom meeting: Petula Nurse

      Wednesday 14th April 2021 Zoom meeting: Alex Kaszuba

      Wednesday 31st March 2021 Zoom meeting: Carolyn Micklethwaite

      Wednesday 17th March 2021 Zoom meeting: Steve Pearcey

      Wednesday 3rd March 2021 Zoom meeting: Steve Pearcey

      Wednesday 17th February 2021 Zoom meeting: Graham Harrison

      Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Zoom meeting: Theresa Uglagbe

      Wednesday 20th January 2021 Zoom meeting: Brian Micklethwaite
    Bill Murray